• Reviewed by Judy Purchased a home in 2015- "Michael helped me find my forever home. He was honest, professional and always available. He would always return phone calls and answer any and all questions the same day. I highly recommend Michael for either buying or selling a home.

 

  • Reviewed by Stacjayjrchris Buyer a home in Lake Hopatcong, NJ in 2017-   After contacting a couple agents, Michael was the one who followed up within the same day. He also spent a great length of time with my family and I. We looked at close to ten homes for rent. Never did he try to push a house on us. And we wouldn't of found the perfect home for us with his continuous hard work. Thank you so much Michael, we will be calling you when we look to buy!

 

Tom Perry
recommended Michael Velez 5 months ago after having sold a home

"We just sold a home with Michael's help and couldn't have been happier with the job he did. Throughout the entire process he was professional, knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy. He immedia tely addressed all of our questions and concerns and was on top of every detail. We can't recommend him highly enough!"

 

John Jannone
recommended Michael Velez about 1 year ago after having sold a home

"Michael did an excellent job for us. He was very thorough, stayed on top of things and kept us informed. He brought us a good buyer and our deal closed as scheduled. I highly recommend Michael."

 

Stires
recommended Michael Velez about 1 year ago after having sold a home

"We used Michael as our agent to list our home, he was very professional from beginning to end, and we never had any problems with him. We had the closing today and all went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a knowledgeable conscientious and professional agent . He always kept us well informed and answered all emails and texts very promptly. It was a pleasure doing business with him."

Fred & Lisa Weisman
recommended Michael Velez over 1 year ago after having purchased a
home

"Michael is very professional and friendly...he looks hard to find the right home for his clients...he is a great liaison among clients and attorneys."

Cesar Salcedo
recommended Michael Velez over 1 year ago after having purchased a home 

"Right from the start this guy was absolutely fantastic. Help me save about $10,000 off the listed price. Very positive through out the entire process. Answered every email,every text and every phone call i made to him within minutes. He was an "advocate " for me when dealing with seller and lender. 5 stars 2 thumbs up!!!! Thank You Michael for helping my family and I get our home"

Sean Hull
recommended Michael Velez almost 2 years ago after having purchased a home

"Michael has excellent knowledge of the local market and was extremely helpful is guiding our decisions through the process. Additionally, Michael was always available and responsive to our nee ds. Overall, I would highly recommend Michael and his associates."

 

Lama Hamze;

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Hackettstown, NJ.

 We have just purchased out first house and we were so blessed to work with such a professional and friendly man. Thank you Michael for helping us with making this decision and being there all the time to answer all our questions.. Pleasure working with you!

 

Reviewed by Stacjayjrchris,Buyer a home in Lake Hopatcong, NJ in 2017

Sourced by realtor.com

 After contacting a couple agents, Michael was the one who followed up within the same day. He also spent a great length of time with my family and I. We looked at close to ten homes for rent. Never did he try to push a house on us. And we wouldn't of found the perfect home for us with his continuous hard work. Thank you so much Michael, we will be calling you when we look to buy! 

Manuel Jimenez 
recommended Michael Velez 11 days ago

  creo q encontre la persona indicada para poder realisar mi sueño y mi familia esta feliz michael es una persona muy honesta y muy responsable y profecional en su trabajo estas son las personas q nesecitamos al servicio de nuestra comunidad mil gracias.

 

Abby Williams 
recommended Michael Velez 1 day ago

 My husband and I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a realtor. He was always available to talk on the phone when we had questions and also responded to any email questions we had quickly. He was helpful through the whole process of closing on our home. We were very happy with him and are sure you would be too!